Mark Akland

Mark Akland

Title(s): Graduate Student

Role: Committee member

E-mail: AKLANDM11@students.ecu.edu

Graduation: Expected Summer 2015

Link to graduate students' website

David Hawkins

Haley Hindes

Title(s): Graduate Student

Role: co-Advisor

E-mail: HINDESH10@students.ecu.edu

Graduation: Expected Summer 2016

Link to graduate students' website

David Hawkins

David Hawkins

Title(s): Graduate Student

Role: Committee member

E-mail: hawkinsd13@students.ecu.edu

Graduation: Expected Summer 2015

Link to graduate students' website

Jess Kegel

Jess Kegel

Title(s): Graduate Student

Role: Committee member

E-mail: KEGELJ09@students.ecu.edu

Graduation: Expected Summer 2015

Link to graduate students' website

Caitlin Lauback

Caitlin Lauback

Title(s): Graduate Student

Role: Advisor

E-mail: LAUBACKC11@students.ecu.edu

Graduation: Expected Summer 2014

Link to graduate students' website

Sam Martin

Sam Martin

Title(s): Graduate Student

Role: Committee member

E-mail: martinsamu14@students.ecu.edu

Graduation: Expected Summer 2016

Link to graduate students' website

Kelli Moran

Kelli Moran

Title(s): PhD Student

Role: Advisor

E-mail: morank10@students.ecu.edu

Graduation: Expected December 2016

Link to CRM program

Joao Moreno

Joao Moreno

Title(s): PhD Student, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Role: Advisor

E-mail: jcmoreno@fc.ul.pt

Graduation: Expected 2016

Devon Reed

Devon Reed

Title(s): Graduate Student

Role: Co-advisor

E-mail: REEDD09@students.ecu.edu

Graduation: Expected Summer 2015

Link to graduate students' website

Jessi Strand

Jessi Strand

Title(s): Graduate Student

Role: Committee member

E-mail: strandj13@students.ecu.edu

Graduation: Expected Summer 2015

Link to graduate students' website

Caroline Smith

Caroline Smith

Title(s): Graduate Student

Role: Committee member

E-mail: SMITHCARO11@students.ecu.edu

Graduation: Expected Summer 2015

Link to graduate students' website

CJ Whitley

CJ Whitley

Title(s): Graduate Student

Role: Advisor

E-mail: WHITLEYC10@students.ecu.edu

Graduation: Expected summer 2016

Link to graduate students' website

Anna Woodson

Anna Woodson

Title(s): Graduate Student

Role: Committee member

E-mail: woodsona12@students.ecu.edu

Graduation: Expected Fall 2014

Link to graduate students' website

Juan Calvo

Juan Calvo

Title(s): PhD Student, ECU, Biology

Role: Committee member

Graduation: Graduated summer 2014

Ian Conery

Ian Conery

Title(s): Graduate Student

Role: Committee member

Graduation: Graduated Summer 2014

Jeffrey Minnehan

Jeffrey Minnehan

Title(s): Graduate Student

Role: committe member

Graduation: Graduated Summer 2014

Nicholas Zaremba

Nicholas Zaremba

Title(s): Graduate Student

Role: Advisor

Graduation: Graduated Fall 2014

Emily Ayscue

Emily Ayscue

Title(s): Former Undergraduate Student, ECU.

Role: Undergraduate supervisor during 2009

Robbie Broda

Robbie Broda

Title(s): Former Undergraduate Student, ECU.

Role: Undergraduate supervisor during 2009 and 2010

Brigida Figueira

Brigida Figueira

Title(s): Former PhD Student, University of Auckland (New Zealand), Graduated Spring 2012.

Role: External evaluator

Ane Garcia Artola

Ane Garcia Artola

Title(s): Former PhD Student, Universidad del Pais Vasco/EHU (Spain), Graduated Fall 2013.

Role: Advisor

Kelli Moran

Kelli Moran

Title(s): Former MS Student, ECU, Graduated Fall 2012.

Role: Committee member

Joao Moreno

Joao Moreno

Title(s): Former MS Student, University of Lisbon, Portugal. Graduated 2012

Role: Committee member

Caroline Smith

Caroline Smith

Title(s): Former Undergraduate Student, ECU.

Role: Undergraduate supervisor during 2012